Ayurveda Made Easy Chart

Product Details

AYURVEDA is based on the idea of the Five Great Elements of Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether — which, metaphysically speaking compose all aspects of the Universe, including the human body. This charts presents an overview covering all important aspects of ayurveda.

Availability: In stock


Shipping within Australia is FREE!
Overseas shipping: contact us for quote

Ayurveda Made Easy Chart

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In