Vedic Astrology / Chakras / Astrology Made Easy

Product Details

Vedic Astrology: the nava-grahas and the nine planets, the 27 lunar mansions, the three langa birth chart, ruling planets, 12 houses.
The Seven Chakras: location, body links, the rainbow theory, detailed explanation, mantra, principle, element, harmony, spin direction.
Astrology Made Easy: explanation of the 12 zodiac signs, principal qualities, positive and negative explanations.
Features: 8 x A4 pages, full colour on sturdy card, protection coated both sides.

Availability: In stock


Shipping within Australia is FREE!
Overseas shipping: contact us for quote

Vedic Astrology / Chakras / Astrology Made Easy

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Frequently bought together